Flicker List List User Agreement

The ownership and operation rights of the flash point list belong to Beijing Muye Technology Co., Ltd. Referred to in these Terms of Service as "Flicker List Company" and sometimes referred to as "us." Use of Flicker List Products and Services will be deemed as your agreement to the following terms of use.

Scope of use

The flashpoint list is for users' personal non-commercial use only. If you want to sell a flashpoint list or any materials, services, or software related to or derived from a flashpoint list, you must obtain permission from the flashpoint list company. If you have any comments on the flashpoint list or suggestions on how to improve it, you can send us a message. Please note that if you do this, you will also grant Flashpoints and third parties the right to use and include user suggestions or opinions in the Flashpoints list (or third-party software) for free.

Product Intellectual Property

The User acknowledges that the Flicker List Company has all rights to the Flicker List List, including but not limited to all intellectual property rights. "Intellectual Property Rights" means all rights set forth in laws such as patent law, copyright law, trade secret law, trademark law, anti-unfair competition law, and all applications, updates, extensions and restorations thereof, whether now or in the world Implementation and entry into force. The user agrees not to modify, adapt, translate the flash point list, create derivative works of the flash point list, obtain source code from the flash point list through decompilation, reverse engineering, disassembly, or other means. The user agrees not to delete, obscure or change the copyright notices, trademarks or other proprietary rights notices of the Flicker List Company or any third party.

Service changes

The flash point list company reserves the right to change, interrupt or terminate the service at any time without notifying the user. The user accepts the right of Flicker List to exercise the right to change, interrupt or terminate the service. Flicker List is not responsible to the user or third parties.

Liability limitation

The user understands and agrees to voluntarily choose to download and use the flash point list and all third-party software provided with or through the flash point list at their own risk, and for downloading or using the flash point list and such third party software The user shall bear full responsibility for damage to the computer system or loss of data. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Flashpoint List Company expressly disclaims any other type of warranty, whether express or implied, including but not limited to marketability, applicability, reliability, accuracy, completeness , No virus, and no implied warranties and errors.
To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the Flicker List Company and its licensors will not make the following statement or warranty to you:
Your use of the service will meet your needs;
Your use of the service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free;
Any information you obtain through the use of related services is accurate and reliable;
Any operational or functional defects in the software provided to you as part of the related services will be corrected.
To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, Flashpoint List Company shall not be responsible for any accidental, indirect, special, Or indirect damages or requests (including but not limited to personal injury, disclosure of privacy, failure to perform any liability including good faith or reasonable care, negligence and any other monetary or other loss) Damages. The uploading by the user means that the copyright owner of the user or user agent authorizes the Flicker List list company and its affiliated company to save the content on the Flicker List list server, but the user or the original copyright owner still retains the copyright of the uploaded work, and The listed company shall not publish the uploaded works in other public channels without the permission of the user or the original copyright owner. If the user uses services provided by other flash point companies or their affiliates when using the flash point list, they shall also abide by the corresponding terms of service.

Guarantee and law

The user agrees to protect and maintain the interests of the flash point list company, and is responsible for paying legal fees, damages compensation fees, government agency penalties and other infringement compensation costs caused by the user's violation of this service term or other service terms of the flash point company.
The above terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the People's Republic of China. If a dispute arises, legal measures can be taken to resolve it. If users have any questions about the content of these Terms of Service, they can email (vifirde@gmail.com) or log in (https://flicker.cool) to get relevant information.

闪点清单用户协议

闪点清单的所有权和运作权归北京木叶科技有限公司所有。在本服务条款中简称 “闪点清单公司”及有时称为“我们”。使用闪点清单产品及服务将视为您同意以下使用条款。

使用范围

闪点清单仅供用户个人用于非商业用途。如果要销售闪点清单或者与闪点清单有关或派生的任何资料、服务或软件,则必须得到闪点清单公司的允许。如果用户对闪点清单有任何意见,或有如何改进的建议,可向我们提出。请注意,如果这样做,还会授予闪点清单和第三方在闪点清单(或第三方软件)中无偿使用和加入用户的建议或意见的权利。

产品知识产权

用户承认闪点清单公司拥有对闪点清单的所有权利,包括但不限于所有知识产权。“知识产权”指在专利法、版权法、商业机密法、商标法、反不正当竞争法等法中规定的所有权利以及其中的所有应用、更新、扩展和恢复,无论在现在还是以后在全球范围内实施和生效。用户同意不会修改、改编、翻译闪点清单、创作闪点清单的派生作品、通过反编译、反向工程、反汇编或其它方式从闪点清单得到源代码。用户同意不会删除、掩盖或更改闪点清单公司或任何第三方的版权声明、商标或其它所有权声明。

服务变更

闪点清单公司保留随时变更、中断或终止服务而不需通知用户的权利。用户接受闪点清单公司行使变更、中断或终止服务的权利,闪点清单公司不需对用户或第三方负责。

责任限制

用户理解并同意自主选择下载和使用闪点清单和所有与闪点清单一同提供或通过闪点清单提供的第三方软件,风险自负,并且对于因下载或使用闪点清单和此类第三方软件而对计算机系统造成的损坏或数据的丢失,用户应承担全部责任。在适用法律允许的最大范围内,闪点清单公司明确表示不提供任何其他类型的保证,不论使明示的或默示的,包括但不限于适销性、适用性、可靠性、准确性、完整性、无病毒以及无错误的任何默示保证和责任。
在适用法律允许的最大范围内,闪点清单公司及其许可人不会向您做出以下声明或担保:
您对服务的使用会满足您的需求;
您对服务的使用会连续无中断、及时、安全或没有错误;
您使用相关服务而获得的任何信息一律准确可靠;
作为相关服务的一部分向您提供的任何软件所发生的操作或功能瑕疵将获得修正。
在适用法律允许的最大范围内,闪点清单公司不就因用户使用闪点清单引起的,或在任何方面与闪点清单公司的产品和服务有关的任何意外的、非直接的、特殊的、或间接的损害或请求(包括但不限于因人身伤害、因隐私泄漏、因未能履行包括诚信或合理谨慎在内的任何责任、因过失和因任何其他金钱上的损失或其他损失而造成的损害赔偿)承担任何责任。用户上载的行为,即意味着用户或用户代理的著作权人授权闪点清单公司及其关联公司在闪点清单的服务器上保存内容,但用户或原著作权人仍保有上载作品的著作权,且闪点清单公司未经用户或原著作权人许可不得将上载作品在其他公开渠道发布。如用户在使用闪点清单时涉及到其他闪点清单公司或其关联公司提供的服务,还应遵守相应的服务条款。

保障与法律

用户同意保障和维护闪点清单公司的利益,负责支付由用户违反本服务条款或闪点清单公司其他服务条款而引起的律师费用、损害补偿费用、政府机关处罚费用和其它侵权赔偿费用等。
上述条款将受中华人民共和国法律的约束并依据其解释。如出现纠纷,可采取法律途径解决。如用户对本服务条款内容有任何疑问,可发邮件至(vifirde@gmail.com)或登陆(https://flicker.cool)获取相关信息。
上述条款将受中华人民共和国法律的约束并依据其解释。如出现纠纷,可采取法律途径解决。如用户对本服务条款内容有任何疑问,可发邮件至(vifirde@gmail.com)或登陆(https://flicker.cool)获取相关信息。