Flicker List Privacy Policy

The ownership and operation rights of the flash point list belong to Beijing Muye Technology Co., Ltd. Referred to in these Terms of Service as "Flicker List Company" and sometimes referred to as "us." Use of Flicker List products and services will be deemed your agreement to the following privacy policy.

Personal data we collect

The Flicker List Checklist collects the data you provide to us, data about your interactions with the Flicker List Checklist, and product usage data. Some data is provided directly by you, and other data is collected by us through your interaction with the product and your use and experience of the product. The data we collect depends on the environment in which you interact with the flashpoint list, the choices you make, including your privacy settings and the products and features you use. We also obtain data about you from third parties.
You can make different choices about the technology you use and the data you share. When we ask you to provide personal data, you can refuse. We need you to provide certain personal data in order to provide you with services. If you choose not to provide the data required for a product feature, you cannot use that product or feature. Or if this involves an existing product you are using, then we may have to suspend or cancel your right to use it. If this is the case, we will notify you. Without providing mandatory data, if you choose not to share personal data, then you will not be able to use the functions that need to provide such data (such as cloud synchronization, personalization).

How we use personal data

Flashpoint checklists use the data we collect to provide you with a rich and interactive experience. Typical purposes for which we use data include:
Provide our products, including updates, protection and troubleshooting, and support. When you need data to provide a service or perform a transaction you request, it also includes sharing data.
Improve and develop our products.
Personalize our products and make suggestions.
Advertising and marketing to you, including sending promotional messages, targeted advertising, and offering you relevant offers.
We also use data to run our business, including analyzing our performance, complying with legal obligations, growing our workforce, and conducting surveys.
To achieve these goals, we combine data collected from different environments (such as during the use of two Flashpoint products) or obtained from third parties to provide you with a more seamless, consistent, and personalized experience, Make informed business decisions and achieve other legitimate goals.
Personal data processing to achieve these goals includes automatic and manual (manual) processing methods. Automatic methods are often related to and supplemented by manual methods. For example, artificial intelligence (AI) in automated methods can be thought of as a set of technologies that enable computers to perceive, learn, reason, and assist in decision-making to solve problems in a human-like manner. To build, train, and improve the accuracy of automated processing methods (including AI), we manually check certain predictions and inferences generated by automated methods based on the underlying data on which the predictions and inferences are based. For example, we manually check short pieces of speech data samples that have undergone de-identification processing to improve speech services such as recognition and translation.

How do we protect your personal data

To ensure the stability of user data, we do not provide data clearing function for some data.
We will use a variety of scientific and technological methods to protect your personal data; but at the same time, we will have some scenarios in which user data must be cleaned, migrated, or other influence on the data. Under these circumstances, we may have some anomalies, technical problems, etc. As a result, some or all of the information is lost. In addition, for some malicious technological attacks, we cannot guarantee that the data will not be stolen. By agreeing to this policy, you indicate that you can accept the risk, and Flashpoint List is not responsible for the loss or theft of user or third party data.

How to access and control your personal data

You can also choose the collection and use of your data for flashpoint lists. You can control your personal data obtained by the flash point list by contacting the flash point list or using various tools provided by us, and exercise your data protection rights. In some cases, your ability to access or control your personal data will be limited as required or permitted by applicable law. The way you access or control your personal data also depends on the product you use. For example, you can:
Not all personal data processed by the flashpoint list can be accessed or controlled through the tools above. If you need access to or control of personal data that is processed by the Flicker List List but is not available through the above tools or directly through the Flicker List List products you use, you can always contact us via the How to Contact Us section or use our Web Forms and Flash point list contact.
We provide aggregated metrics on users' requests to exercise their data protection rights through our Flicker List Privacy Report.

Privacy Policy Changes

The flash point company reserves the right to change the privacy policy at any time without notifying the user. The user accepts the right of Flicker List to exercise the right to change, interrupt or terminate the privacy policy, and Flicker List is not responsible to the user or third parties.

闪点清单隐私政策

闪点清单的所有权和运作权归北京木叶科技有限公司所有。在本服务条款中简称 “闪点清单公司”及有时称为“我们”。使用闪点清单产品及服务将视为您同意以下隐私政策。

我们收集的个人数据

闪点清单会收集你向我们提供的数据、你与闪点清单之间的互动数据以及产品使用数据。部分数据由你直接提供,其他数据则由我们通过你与产品的交互以及对产品的使用和体验收集而来。我们收集的数据取决于你与闪点清单互动的环境、你所做的选择,包括你的隐私设置以及你所使用的产品和功能。我们还从第三方获取有关你的数据。
对于你使用的技术和共享的数据,你可以做出不同的选择。当我们请求你提供个人数据时,你可以拒绝。我们需要你提供某些个人数据,以便向你提供服务。如果你选择不提供产品功能所需的数据,则无法使用该产品或功能。或者如果这涉及到你正在使用的现有产品,那么我们可能必须暂停或取消你的使用权。如果属于上述情况,我们将通知你。在不强制要求提供数据的情况下,如果你选择不共享个人数据,那么你将无法使用需要提供此类数据的功能(如云同步功能、个性化功能)。

我们如何使用个人数据

闪点清单使用我们收集的数据为你提供丰富的交互式体验。我们使用数据的典型目的包括:
提供我们的产品,包括进行更新、保护和疑难解答,以及提供支持。在需要使用数据来提供服务或执行你请求的交易时,还包括共享数据。
改进和开发我们的产品。
个性化我们的产品并提出建议。
向你进行广告和营销,其中包括发送促销信息、进行定向广告以及为你提供相关优惠。
我们还使用数据来运营业务,其中包括分析我们的绩效、遵守法律义务、壮大员工队伍以及进行调查。
为了实现这些目标,我们会合并从不同环境中(例如在使用两个闪点清单产品的过程中)收集或从第三方获取的数据,以便为你提供更加无缝、一致和个性化的体验,做出明智的业务决策,以及实现其他合法目的。
为实现这些目标而进行的个人数据处理包括自动和手动(人工)处理方法。自动方法通常与手动方法相关,并以手动方法为辅。例如,自动方法中的人工智能 (AI) 可以视为一组技术,使计算机能够感知、学习、推理和协助决策,以通过类似人为的方式来解决问题。为构建、培训自动处理方法(包括 AI)并提高其准确性,我们根据预测和推断所依据的基础数据,手动检查通过自动方法产生的某些预测和推断。例如,我们手动检查经过去身份识别处理的简短语音数据样本片段,以改进语音服务,如识别和翻译。

我们如何保护你的个人数据

为保障用户数据的稳定性,我们对部分数据暂不提供数据清除的功能。
我们会采用多种技术手段,保护你的个人数据;但同时我们会有一些必须要清洗用户数据、迁移用户数据或其他对数据有影响的场景,这些情况下,我们可能发生一些异常、技术问题等导致部分甚至全部数据丢失;另外,对于一些恶意的技术攻击,我们无法保证数据不被窃取。同意该政策,表明你能接受该风险,闪点清单公司不需对用户或第三方的数据丢失或被窃取问题负责。

如何访问和控制你的个人数据

你也可以针对闪点清单对你数据的收集和使用进行选择。你可以通过联系闪点清单或使用我们提供的各种工具来控制闪点清单所获得的你的个人数据,并行使你的数据保护权利。在某些情况下,根据适用法律的要求或许可,你访问或控制自己个人数据的能力将受限。你访问或控制自己个人数据的方式也取决于你所使用的产品。例如,你可以:
并非闪点清单处理的所有个人数据都可以通过上面的工具访问或控制。如果你需要访问或控制由闪点清单处理、但无法通过上述工具获得或无法直接通过你使用的闪点清单产品获得的个人数据,则可以随时通过如何联系我们部分或使用我们的Web 窗体与闪点清单联系。
我们通过闪点清单隐私报告 提供有关用户行使其数据保护权利的请求的聚合指标。

隐私政策变更

闪点清单公司保留随时变更隐私政策而不需通知用户的权利。用户接受闪点清单公司行使变更、中断或终止隐私政策的权利,闪点清单公司不需对用户或第三方负责。

联系我们

如您对该协议有任何疑问,请联系我们。
公司名称:北京木叶科技有限公司
注册地址:北京市朝阳区来广营西路国创产业园6号楼三层东壹区301-009号
常用办公地址:北京市朝阳区来广营西路国创产业园6号楼三层东壹区301-009号
负责人联系电话:010-571144759.